City Groups

Follow Jesus Together

Big things happen in small groups! We have many City Groups that meet all around Joburg every week. Groups are an incredible opportunity to do life together, and grow together, in a smaller and more intimate environment.

Join us this Sunday  |  8am  |  10am  |  5pm

Marlene Maartens

Marlene Maartens

Tuesdays, 10am

Women’s Group

Kelland
083 707 2272
mammartens@gmail.com

Stuart & Alexandra Botha

Stuart & Alexandra Botha

Tuesdays, 7pm

Lonehill
082 560 0410
stuartbotha@gmail.com

Warrick & Bronwyn Haskell

Warrick & Bronwyn Haskell

Tuesdays, 7pm

Paulshof
083 639 9911
mynameiswarrickhaskell@gmail.com

Casper & Danel Odendaal

Casper & Danel Odendaal

Tuesdays, 7pm

Ferndale
084 240 5052
danolwage@gmail.com

Gustav & Jana de Necker

Gustav & Jana de Necker

Tuesdays, 7pm

Northcliff
082 567 8830
gustavdenecker@gmail.com

John & Bev Hopkins

John & Bev Hopkins

Wednesdays, 7pm

Randpark Ridge
082 498 8259
 johnbl.hopkins@gmail.com

Rigel Andreoli

Rigel Andreoli

Tuesdays, 7pm

Allens Nek
072 329 9441
rigelnougatthinker@gmail.com

Quintin & Toni Hobbs

Quintin & Toni Hobbs

Tuesdays, 7:15pm

Hurlingham
083 664 6109
quintinhobbs@gmail.com

Carol Hume

Carol Hume

Wednesdays, 9:30am

Women’s Group

Douglasdale
082 577 1461

Felicity Macintosh

Felicity Macintosh

Wednesdays, 9:30am

Women’s Group

Jukskei Park
072 508 4542
fgmacintosh@gmail.com

Lorele Harvey

Lorele Harvey

Wednesdays, 9:30am

City Women

Johannesburg North
084 247 3788
lorele.harvey@gmail.com

Werner Bester

Werner Bester

Wednesday mornings, 6am

Men’s Prayer Group

Bryanston
083 225 9932
wernerbest300@gmail.com

Petri & Sophie Smit

Petri & Sophie Smit

Wednesdays, 7pm

Northwold
079 880 7464
smitpetri@gmail.com

Warren Backman

Warren Backman

Wednesdays, 7pm

Broadacres
082 942 1919
warrenbackman@gmail.com

Grant Earley

Grant Earley

Wednesdays, 7pm

Sharonlea
072 326 4955
grantearley@gmail.com

Duncan & Nikita Earley

Duncan & Nikita Earley

Wednesdays, 7pm

Weltevreden Park
073 814 2104
duncan@cityhope.joburg

Munya & Elinet Musiwacho

Munya & Elinet Musiwacho

Wednesdays, 7pm

Bloubosrand
074 328 6243
munya@cityhope.joburg

Mike Skelton

Mike Skelton

Wednesdays, 7pm

Bryanston
082 337 1014
mike@xspromotions.co.za

Matt & Caitlin Sidebottom

Matt & Caitlin Sidebottom

Wednesday once a month

Boskruin
082 850 4594
caitlin@philile.org

Lindelani Mugivhi & Nick Merton

Lindelani Mugivhi & Nick Merton

Wednesdays, 7pm

Olivdale
 083 687 5939
 mugivhil@yahoo.com

Jason & Gabby Mizen

Jason & Gabby Mizen

Wednesdays, 7pm

Broadacres
073 383 1142
jasonmizen@gmail.com

Adriaan & Samantha Reyneke

Adriaan & Samantha Reyneke

1st Thursday monthly, 7pm

Eagle Canyon
072 482 1890
sammiereyneke@gmail.com

Vaughn &  Lorele Harvey

Vaughn & Lorele Harvey

Thursdays, 7pm

Horizon Park
084 677 3497
vaughn@cityhope.joburg

 

Dean & Candice Webb

Dean & Candice Webb

Every 2nd Thursday, 7:30pm

Fourways
082 386 5555
dean@colabfoundation.org.za

 

Johann & Elvera van Aswegen

Johann & Elvera van Aswegen

1 Saturday monthly, 1pm

Craighall
083 564 5867
jva@lantic.net or elver.van@gmail.com

Mari Nell

Mari Nell

Saturdays, 2pm

Prophetic & Creative

Craighall Park
 084 800 6160
maripaintings@gmail.com

Ben & Tash Fernandes, Gerald & Claire Woollatt

Ben & Tash Fernandes, Gerald & Claire Woollatt

Sundays, 4pm

Bryanston
078 673 3054
ben@rosnovanu.co.za

Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

Once a month

Women’s Group

Randpark Ridge
082 878 2118
aquaticzone@swimlessons.co.za

GET INVOLVED

Be a part of what God is doing

CHURCH

 

Join on Sunday

Latest Messages

Gatherings

Groups

Initiatives

GATHERINGS

 

City Kids

City Crew

City Youth

City Women

Parent Resources

GET INVOLVED

 

The Institute

The Landing

Colab Foundation

City Green

Volunteer on a team

CONTACT US

 

076 660 8525

City Green, 245 Pritchard Street, Johannesburg North